Xbox One Strike Missions Tonight!

Discussion in 'Destiny (Public)' started by Mixzawa, Sep 11, 2014.

  1. Mixzawa

    Mixzawa Retired Captain

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Messages:
    579
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Indiana
    After my "thrilling" 12 hour day shift today, which ends in 4 hours from this post, I'm gonna run some strikes to unlock some bladedancer skills. Gonna start with Russia, Moon, and then Venus.

    Let me know if your interested otherwise I'll just throw some ninja invites to those online so we can chat it up and smash pixels. GamerTag is on the sig. Probably start a little after 8pm JST so I think that is 9pm AEST.
     
  2. Binary-Ninja

    Binary-Ninja Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2006
    Messages:
    19,574
    Likes Received:
    1,683
    Location:
    On my Mac in TOG Forums
    i will be on .. i did the Russia strike mission the other day it was insane
     
  3. Binary-Ninja

    Binary-Ninja Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2006
    Messages:
    19,574
    Likes Received:
    1,683
    Location:
    On my Mac in TOG Forums
    i was there but couldn't find anyone .. got to be a better way to meet up
     
  4. Mixzawa

    Mixzawa Retired Captain

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Messages:
    579
    Likes Received:
    11
    Location:
    Indiana
    All good man got home late and when I sent you the invite you were full in another party. I figure once people are 20 we will start to see groups form up for the 20+ strikes and of course, Crucible.

    Gonna try and get some Toggers in a crucible team tonight at 7pm JST/8pm AEST.
     
  5. Binary-Ninja

    Binary-Ninja Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2006
    Messages:
    19,574
    Likes Received:
    1,683
    Location:
    On my Mac in TOG Forums
    just got to 20 today , completed earth , moon & venus missions / story so if not on mars then free .. hopefully that is about it
     

Share This Page