Question about my shotgun reticle in BF4

Discussion in 'Battlefield (Public)' started by Lunatical, Oct 1, 2016.

  1. Lunatical

    Lunatical Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Leichhardt, sydney
    Hi, I was wondering if this was the normal reticles (spelling)? for the shot gun in battlefield 4. it certainly doesnt seem like it, i cant hit anything.

    In fact i tried the miniature shotgun that you can equip instead of a pistol and it was normal.

    so how do i fix this mess? :p
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Tulgar

    Tulgar Battlefield Leader

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,550
    Likes Received:
    416
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia.
    you have the duckbill attachment on :) it changes the shape of the spread.
     
  3. Lunatical

    Lunatical Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Leichhardt, sydney
    ahh, that i do! I thought it was a graphical error! :cool: what a noob.
     
  4. Tulgar

    Tulgar Battlefield Leader

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,550
    Likes Received:
    416
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia.
  5. Lunatical

    Lunatical Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Leichhardt, sydney
    will do Tuglar :) only rank 16, had it since release but plex was causing network lag of 2000ms spikes. Caused all my mp games to stutter, couldnt play anything :( fixed the plex issue, (had to turn DLNA off), so looking forward to starting a new in BF1. :)
     
  6. Tulgar

    Tulgar Battlefield Leader

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2005
    Messages:
    3,550
    Likes Received:
    416
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia.
    None of care us much for rank or anything, so just jump on with us if your ping is resolved. We just muck about mostly anyway :)
     

Share This Page