So........... Noticed I have a number of people listed on the PS3 as not having logged in for like 2 yrs but I know that they are active on the PS4. If I delete someone from my friends list on the PS3 will it remove them as a friend on the PS4. Having the 2 consoles not conversing with each other is causing me no amount of confusion. Messages and all.