Persona Change

Discussion in 'Battlefield (Public)' started by Doughboy, Aug 15, 2011.

  1. Doughboy

    Doughboy Retired Captain<br>Correspondent

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2007
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    17
    Location:
    Perth - WA
    For those that want to change their persona, CLICK HERE

    This reserves you nick for BF3, or so I'm told! :)
     
  2. Manic

    Manic Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2006
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    2
    buggered if i can see Battlefield 3 under there... i already have a battlefield persona listed.
     
  3. =ProtoType=

    =ProtoType= Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,146
    Likes Received:
    63
    Location:
    Brisbane
    Mine is already taken..............I suspect this is because they are currently transferring all of our old EA data onto the Origin system.

    If this is the case, then our persona's should already be safe:)

    Edit - yes this is confirmed:

    Important Notice: In the coming months your EA Account and profile will be upgraded to a new Origin™ Account. Your identity, order history and preferences will remain unchanged and we will notify you via email when this transition takes place. Learn more about Origin

    http://www.origin.com/about
     
    Last edited: Aug 15, 2011
  4. sperex

    sperex Laboratory Manager Captain

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2006
    Messages:
    1,912
    Likes Received:
    231
    Location:
    kings-langley.west.syd.au
    I have two battlefield names, an EA classic screen name and an EA ID...

    This is going to get confusing... and annoying.. :(
     

Share This Page