Looking For Warzone Duos/Trios/Quads

Discussion in 'Shooter Games: The Range' started by Alastair, Sep 2, 2020.

1. Alastair

Alastair Getting Started

Hi - I'm trying to find some people to play Warzone trios and quads and haven't had much luck mainly because I don't really understand how to use Discord. I've just turned 40 and have been playing games since I was 8, and while I know my way around COD I've not played a lot of BR games as I tend to find them a bit overwhelming. I've played some trios with a couple of friends and really enjoyed it, but they're not free very often so I want to try and find people who are online more regularly. I'm in the UK and play on PC, and while I'm still learning the basics of the game I'll likely pick it up fairly quickly. I'd also be up for some BFV and BF1 games as well (I'm a lot more experienced with that series and play it a lot more!). My username on COD is CableTongue (though I think there are some numbers after that as well, so let me know if you need them to add me). PM me if you'd be up for some games or if you have anything you want to ask me.

note: I still need to get a headset, but should be able to get one by the end of next week (i.e. around Sept 12th).

AlphaGamma likes this.
  2. James Martin

James Martin Getting Started

I also just started playing warzone,and only know the basics as well,Im a casual player but if im around im sure ill be down to play. Im ( IncitingRiots on PS4 )

3. AlphaGamma

AlphaGamma Well-Known Member Staff Member Moderator

@Alistair

Discord is quite easy to get into.

Follow these instructions:
    https://www.businessinsider.com/how-to-download-discord-on-pc?r=AU&IR=T (How to download the Discord app on your PC in 4 steps)

Use your TOG User name when prompted during the install.
    You will be given a unique Discord identity eg JamesMartin#xxxxx where x are numbers.

Then request a Discord invite to be sent here by sharing that unique identity: