[L2] Greetings

Discussion in 'MMORPG Games: The Realms' started by Karyel, Jun 8, 2004.

1. Karyel

Karyel Just Joined

... I am new to TOG forums, but wanted to say hello. I am playing a DE assasin on lionna and was wanting to join your clan, but unfortunately I do not fullfill the age requirement yet. I have had a chance to meet your clan leader (forgive me I am unable to recollect his name) and talk with him a bit. I am hoping that although I am not able to join your clan that you would allow me to join you all in hunts and things of that nature. I have been guilded with Zarloff, during EQ and he has told me about TOG. I am hoping to find some players that I can enjoy the game with. Hope to see you all around sometime in game. I am currently lvl 10 and still running around my homelands. My play times are a bit sporatic right now, I am anytime throughout the day and night EST. That will change in the fall to just evenings.

Karyel

2. Smash

Smash Retired Admin

Hey there :) you either spoke with Delripper or myself I would imagine. you're more then welcome to hang out with us and hunt etc. The more the merrier. How old are you by the way?

3. Karyel

Karyel Just Joined

Delripper yes thanks, I am so embarressed I couldn't remember that. I'm 24 right now turn 25 at the end of october. I played EQ for 3-4 years and still am playing although my interest is leaving me. I am looking at lineage right now as something to hold me over until WoW comes around. I am not familiar with the friends setup yet with lineage and can't really find any info on it. Certainly would make it easier to remember names and keep track of who is around and such. Outside of gaming I served 6 years active duty with the US Army, I am currently enjoying going back to school and then see where life takes me from there.

K

4. Smash

Smash Retired Admin