Hi i'm new here. Looking for fellow survivalsts to join

Discussion in 'Survivalist Games (Public)' started by Belgarath, Jul 10, 2018.

1. Belgarath

Belgarath Getting Started

Hey all. I'm currently playing Ark and Conan Exiles. Was wondering if anyone is interested in having a new tribe mate?
    I've played a fair bit of Conan but I'm relatively new to Ark. I'm a survival junkie, been playing survivals for around 5 years now.
    I tend to not play games solo much as i prefer to play co-op (More fun) or PVP on a moderated server. So if i can't find anyone to play with I'll usually hold off.

Games I've played and will play again : 7 days to die, Conan Exiles, Ark, The Forest, Don't starve, h1z1.

Games i own but havn't played yet: Raft, Die Young, Empyrion, Rust, Miscreated, Fragmented, Project Zomboid, Savage Lands & Salt.

If anyone's interested in any of these games or any others i don't have and wants company i shall be more than happy to join in the fun. Just give me a shout.

Last edited: Jul 10, 2018
  2. Loges

Loges Getting Started

Hi mate, Interested in playing DayZ? I've just got into it again and since V1 it's pretty good fun, but always better with another player. Let me know what you think.

3. Belgarath

Tbh that's about the only survival i don't play. It was too empty and found that only other players were a challenge. They disappeared for years the devs then released this v1 at the click of their fingers. There are so many better survivals i feel and DayZ is just not really not relevant to me. Thanks for asking though. I appreciate it. If it was any other survival i would probably of said yes.

4. Loges

Loges Getting Started