DaoC - starting up again

Discussion in 'MMORPG Games: The Realms' started by Ralakan, Oct 14, 2003.

1. Ralakan

Ralakan Retired Advisor

Hey all,
    Me and Doc are heading over to DaoC for a bit, if anyone is playing there now please let us know, for now we were going to try out hibernia on merlin

-Ral out

2. Karmajay

Karmajay Retired Advisor

Doc must be talking to ya cause I just started playing this weekend..I'm only lvl 5 so it wont be a problem starting over on merlin...PLUS I like that realm.

My char name will be Quisi so I will be easy to find....

3. Ralakan

Ralakan Retired Advisor

i have leftover chars from last time i played so, wierd names. i'll restart a Ralakan this evening ;)

4. Karmajay

Karmajay Retired Advisor

Ok, I started a char on Merlin named Quisa. Please contact me tonight if you guys want to hang out!

5. Ralakan

Ralakan Retired Advisor

do you have the shrouded isle expansion?

6. Karmajay

Karmajay Retired Advisor

not yet...I wasnt sure if I wanted to spend the money when I bought the game...if we have a few of us playing and hanging out I surely will though...

ok..back to killing large frogs and skeletons!

7. DocKins

DocKins Well-Known Member

Guinevere is where we have our old hibernia characters by the way. Its one of the biggest servers, but we can play whatever realm you guys want. I kind of wanted to try playing Midguard. *shrug* but it doesnt matter to me, its all fun.

8. DocKins

Well just talked to Ral, and we are going to try out Merlin since its one of the most populated servers as hibernia for now, but if anyone wants to try playing a different realm just let me know :)

9. Karmajay

Karmajay Retired Advisor

Well, once again my name in game is Quisa, I'm going to try and be a ranger, I hope that is a helpful class in a group.

Either post your names or contact me in-game tonight!

10. DocKins