[DONE] App for membership in STO for TOG

Discussion in 'The Barracks' started by willsev, Feb 19, 2010.

1. willsev

willsev Just Joined

Currently I would like to app for Star Trek Online on Klingon side.

My name is William. I live just a bit south of Houston.TX. I've been a paramedic/firefighter for going on 20 years now. I'm married with two wonderful tax deductions.. err i mean kids :)

I just turned 30 last December and i've been into gaming since the old D&D Pen and paper. I still have a few mini's laying around that my kids havent claimed as thier own. i've played just about every MMO out from Sierra's "The Realm" to "Star trek online" my wife says i'm addicted to online games, but i just tell her that i'd rather be addicted to games than drugs or alcohol, especially in my line of work.

I'd like to join TOG in sto on Klingon side because it gets a bit lonely flying thru space with no one to talk to... and well i've started talking with sh'lo and he seems like a alright fella so i figured the rest of the guild must be alright too. Plus you know us "old farts" have to stick together. I'm also in a guild on the fed side but none of them like to play Klingon.

so I'll see you in space :)

2. Tempeste

Tempeste Retired Moderator

Welcome to TOG, your application has been reviewed and approved. :)

You now have full access to all parts of TOG including:

• All TOG member only Forums
    • All TOG member only areas of the website
    • All TOG member only game divisions
    • All TOG game servers

Your membership also includes access to various get-together, events, contests, and other exclusives for this 25 and over only organisation.

For a complete list of everything your membership includes along with everything you might want to know in order to take advantage of your new membership, be sure to stop by to read the "New TOG Members' Guide"